Day 58 of 300

Alrights, I’m getting closer and closer to knowing myself more now. Besides reviewing my life and perspectives for the past few life-changing years, the ex-bf recommended to us a very useful book for the industry. I’ve been reading it for these 2 days, I’ve to say it’s a really intriguing book, with some contents really close to my heart. The know-why of my relentless pursuit towards freedom is becoming clearer and clearer, with that the know-how will flow to me naturally as well!

Getting excited on the revamp of my blog tomorrow! Hopefully I can finish it on time!

242 more days to build your freedom, and to build your asset to generate your passive income!

♥ JY 🙂

Leave a Reply

