Day 51 of 300

50 days have passed, which means one-sixth of my journey has passed!

Day 51 started off not too badly. Just met up with Boss and MD in the evening, there has been some changes to the system again. It gave me some uncertain emotions as I felt it was further away from my JYMDP goals. But thinking a little deeper, there are strong reasons to make this move too. I will probably need some time to digest and get this into my bones.

On my way back, I was watching my JYMDP video again. Suddenly I felt quite emotional halfway through. Given that I was feeling uncertain about the speed of completing my JYMDP, I suddenly wondered to myself: what will happen if this opportunity was taken away from me? How would I feel? How would my life be if I do not have this opportunity in my hands anymore? How would my life turn out if I cannot make JYMDP come true? Then, I started to feel really disturbed, with tears swelled in my eyes. I guess I will really go into a deep slumber and depression. No joke.

Be thankful for what you have in your hands already, for this is exclusive for you. Not everyone can see what you see, and know what you know. So, be very grateful and thankful to be able to have this last lifeline. Since you are the few chosen ones to hold this golden ticket in your hands, all the more you must be positive and create more golden tickets for many others as well. What goes around, comes around. When you spread joy and happiness, more joy and happiness will come back to you.

So, buck up JY! You have the opportunity, power and ability to change many people’s lives. Their happiness and freedom lie in your hands! JYJY!

249 more days to change people’s lives for the better, and bring them to the future, happiness and freedom they want!

♥ JY 🙂

Leave a Reply

