Day 49 of 300

JY’s weather today is looking a little gloomy. There’s still some sunshine, but they’re hidden behind dark clouds and can only peek at the world through these clouds. It’s a fight between a glorious and sunny day, and a weeping rainy day.

The sunshine has a little edge over the rain today, which is a good sign. Sunshine is trying very hard to triumph over the raindrops, and wins by a small margin.

The chain of events which led to many people’s disappointments has already happened, and nothing can erase these emotions felt by them. Every single action and choice we make in every single second is being recorded down as history, and it can never be changed.

The only thing I can do now is to learn from these mistakes, let these failures push me even harder along the path towards success, and come back even stronger and higher.

Today, I must move at a speed twice as fast as I used to. I must put in twice as much effort as I used to. I must work darn harder than I used to. Only then can I build my future and recover the losses in the past.

I know, deep in my heart, that I will not go through tough and dark times for nothing. I know I am going through all these sh*t because I am built for something even bigger. These are trials and tests I must overcome along my journey towards success.

I WILL NOT LET THESE TOUGH TIMES DEFINE ME, NEITHER WILL I GO THROUGH THEM FOR NOTHING. I MUST MAKE THEM WORTH!

JYJY, I know I can. And I will do it. Just push yourself all the way. PUSH IT BABY!

251 more days to make everything worth!

♥ JY 🙂

Leave a Reply

