Day 46 of 300

Today I’ve felt super strong emotions which I haven’t felt for quite some time. An incident happened today, and it made me feel super hot as if there was fire burning within me. I realized I’ve been silent and lying low for way too long. It’s as if I’m being punched by many people in the face repeatedly, yet I made no attempts or am too weak to retaliate and fight back! What a loser!

Demi Lovato – Skyscraper on repeat mode:

Let it burn inside JY! Come back stronger! Be the fighter you have always been! GGGGGRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

254 more days to rise from the ground like a skyscraper!

♥ JY 🙂

Leave a Reply

