Day 40 of 300

Oh man! It’s day 40 already?!?! Gosh.. tick tock tick tock

Well, at least I’m glad that I ended the past 10 days with a very important task done. This task is a very arduous one, it’s mentally taxing and stressful, until a point I gave myself a headache when I was dealing with it for the first time. Now that I’m 80% completed with it, I should give myself a pat on my shoulder. 😉

Now that the old building is demolished already, and I’m 80% done with clearing the debris, it’s high time to plough the field, and prepare it for laying of foundation and bricks, and erect my skyscraper!

“I will be rising from the ground, like a skyscraper”

Looking forward to the unfolding of the next 10 days, followed by next 30 days, next 50 days, next 100 days, etc etc etc!

260 days to rock this awesome year with my awesome action plans with my awesome team of partners!

♥ JY 🙂

Leave a Reply

