Day 38 of 300

Today, I was reminded of something: the more I dread doing it, all the more I must push and force myself to do it. My usual habit will be to procrastinate and do everything except for the things I dread. Gosh, how childish and immature my behaviour is! Hurry up get these dreadful and irritating stuff out of my to-do list, and I will be much closer to my dreams and goals! In this real world, speed is of the essence.

Kill Monster P!!!

262 more days to train and build up a good habit in me on immediate actions!

♥ JY 🙂

Leave a Reply

