Day 20 of 300

The second batch of 10 days has passed! OMG! I must plan and use my time more effectively!

This is a very very important reminder for myself. I determine my own speed; the faster I move, the more I do, the nearer I am to my goals and dreams:

No one plan to fail, but we always fail to plan. So, to make sure that I can enjoy my gym classes thoroughly tomorrow morning, I need to wake up early and grab some light breakfast. For that to happen, I will sleep early tonight. See? Plan for it and you will make it work.

Also, I’m feeling quite excited for the gym classes tomorrow! For the first time in my life, I’ll be joining the spinning classes and sh’bam classes. YAYS!

280 more days to work it, speed up and accelerate my progress along my journey to happiness and freedom!

ā™„ JY šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

