Day 8 of 300

Events that happened last night was a really good wake-up call for me. Have I really been serious about my life, my career, my fitness, my time, my everything? How hard have I been working in the direction of my dreams and goals? Or am I just used to an attitude of letting things be and taking things for granted?

JY, FOCUS. Focus on positive, grateful and constructive thoughts every single morning, focus on putting in effort and hard work into doing the right actions everyday, consistently, and you will get the right results.

292 more days to make your life right, and to prove it to the world, more importantly, prove it to myself! Stretch myself and these days to the fullest potential! JYJY! I will make it the best fight of my life!

ā™„ JY šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

